Dear Tuesday,

I hated this morning. I was stressed. I realized that I’m way too good at procrastinating and procrastination is not my friend. I got up and went to class anyway.

I realized that it’s going to be a long night, but after popping in to get a chai…. something wonderful happened…..

The first real snowfall hit. <3

 

I may have a rough night, but at least it’s officially winter!

One Comment to “Dear Tuesday,”

  1. It happened so fast! It was raining when I went into the Union and then I came out with my lunch like 5 minutes later it was snowing!

Leave a Reply

