Did you hear?


We had snow!


Awkward:

Starbucks’ new sleeve saying. Let’s merry, let’s marry or let’s be merry…

Walking up stairs in a floor length, flowy dress. How do you make it look normal and effortless? I tripped multiple times.

Eating a burrito. I will conquer this task someday.

Canceling plans.

Not knowing anything about cars exactly when I need to.

Getting stressed out and having a breakdown.

Planning programs, I never feel prepared.

Talking in front of class or groups..

Awesome:

My best friends, hands down.

When programs turn out well.

Starbucks & how I now have a free drink. What up gold membership?!

Watching Grey’s with good friends.

Going to visit one of the best friends tomorrow!

Oh yeah, 11/11/11 woooo!

First SNOW of the year! (:

Friends throwing a shout out to my blog. Thanks Devon! Check out her blog, Thoughts in Word Form

Leave a Reply

