Awkward

–Basically half the conversations I have.

–How upset I get when I find people who don’t like Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, or Star Wars

–Me trying to limp speed walk to class. (silly rolled ankle)

–Forgetting assignments

–The way I take exams

–Falling asleep in class, in Panera, outside, basically everywhere.

–Waking up when class starts, and having a hot mess hair day

Awesome

–My staff, really. They are so supportive & some of the best people I know and are always willing to help out.

–Getting to see my best friends and family!

–New nail designs

–Getting a 99/100 on my paper!

–Baby gourds to decorate with

–Getting mail and  thank you cards

–Buying new stationary!

Leave a Reply

