What I’m wearing: variations.

Sunday was full of retail therapy. Here’s what I wore.

V-neck: Goodwill/American Eagle. Shorts, Leggings, Sweater, Belt: Forever 21

It was cold in the morning.

Shoes: Thrifted. Necklace: Sister

This was before I spilled my sbux…

Shorts, belt: Forever. Tights(!): Target. Flats: Sears. Sweater: Gwill (maybe American Eagle original?)

So then I changed.

I love my tights and my picture of the world that I recently hung up.

Any new additions to your wardrobe that you love?

&& Now I’m off to write, read, and write some more. Have a superb Thursday, tomorrow.

2 Comments to “What I’m wearing: variations.”

  1. those tights are so fun! makes me excited for fall/winter.

  2. nice information, thanks. hope you write some more posts soon.

Leave a Reply

