“Here we come to a turning of the season…”

 

Awkward

My dancing, in large groups of people.

The state of my room right now. SO many coffee cups

Bombing bio quizzes.

Falling asleep everywhere besides my bed.

My freak out sessions when bees try to hide in my scarf.

How close squirrels will get to you on campus.

Awesome

Laughing (so much this week) until you almost pee.

My dad and his best are visiting me tomoorow!

The feeling you get after working out.

Sushi bar & sprice! (spicy rice with tempura flakes)

Actually getting enough sleep.

Skyping with little man.

Locally grown, organic food.

The weekend! & The weather!

Who can name the song that’s in the title?

Leave a Reply

