Do you ever have those days, weeks, or months…

… where you just can’t seem to catch up?

 

That’s where I’m at right now. However, I’m okay at this moment, because I’m eating hummus and thinking about how excited I am to go back to the Farmers’ Market.

It was wonderful last week! I got a baby pumpkin, honey sticks, and soap that I can actually use on my eczema. Yay day!

Plus, next Saturday after the market, my dad’s going to come down and change my car battery. Yay for a working car! Yay for lunches with dad!

& I think I may avoid some homework tonight and skype my family. I miss little man.

It may only be Tuesday, but I’m already looking forward to the weekend!

 

—P.S. Did your fall weather suddenly disappear, too?

Leave a Reply

