School time!

Awkward….

Inhaling a spoonful of Nesquick while making hot chocolate.

Not remembering someone’s name, only two minutes after you were introduced.

Waking up to people in my room.. when I was asleep.

Changing, then remembering my curtains are open. I’m on the second floor & a lot of people can see in my room.

Losing keys in the mall.. and going to every store to ask for them.

Turning 20, I feel old in a weird way.

Awesome:

Dressing like TMNT for a costume party.

My new staff. Love them.

Meeting residents.

Having my own room!

Sushi for my birthday.

Hot Chocolate & Butter bread.

Seeing friends I haven’t seen since last year.

School starting. (:

Lattes every single day. & the fact that I’m now a Sbux Gold member!

I’m happy. This year is going to be a good one.

Leave a Reply

