Well, it’s a cute puppy

I don’t know what the weather is like where you are.. but here it. is. HOT. Therefore, I have been confined to my house, car, and work. Or, rather, I choose this.

Anyway, I made my little sister take 1200 pictures of me the other day. Only to choose these. Which I still don’t like..

Oh look, Gardenia. (:

Top: Can you say garage sale? Way to go Mom. Skirt:Forever 21 Hat: Charming Charlie (love) Necklace: Too old to remember

BeeTeaDubs, if you haven’t listened to Matt Nathanson’s “Faster”… Go do it now! I’ve been playing it on repeat. & Be sure to cheer for the USA in their game against France tomorrow!

Hasta Luego

One Comment to “Well, it’s a cute puppy”

  1. I want to “like” this lol. Photos turned out good!

    BeeTeaDubs today is game day! (SO.FREAKING.PUMPED.)

Leave a Reply

