Thursday, already?

via a FB friend

Awkward

Yelling someone’s name, only for it to be someone else

Realizing your mother has more of a social life than you

Calling off of work on the wrong day

Drinks with ice in them.. I don’t like it

When someone asks me what my major is. I reply, Spanish.. but don’t ask me to speak.

Getting lost

Awesome

The above picture from a local interstate

The holiday weekend

Homemade chicken nuggets & fries in the summer

Sweet tea from McD’s

Catching up with girlfriends

Whole Foods (OMG I am in love)

This amazing proposal..Check it out

One Comment to “Thursday, already?”

  1. Love this photo :)

Leave a Reply

