chai is love

I love chai tea lattes.

I may have developed the love for them after I decided to try one because this amazing lady always wrote of the (amazing-ness) of them.

Anyway, I tried it once and was hooked. They are especially lovely after a chemistry exam at 9:45 on Tuesday nights.

I think they got me through the winter, literally.

via Surrender of Thoughts

Do you know those articles in fashion magazines that say “if you skip the latte everyday you could buy all of this?” Then it proceeds to show you very cute dresses, shoes, and purses that most girls would love to have.

For a split moment I think, “maybe I’ll stop getting my chai and my macchiatos.”

Then I think better.

Leave a Reply

