That’s how the cookie crumbles…

Hello everyone!

I hope everyone had a good week, mine was CRAZY!

Class, work, parties, movies, birthdays, and the pool.

While relaxing before work yesterday, the girls and I decided to have cookie time. It was a great way to celebrate the week.

How do you eat your oreos?

I split mine, lick the icing off, then dunk the cookies.

My sister (above) dunks the whole thing and bites.

The girls take all of their cookies and combine the icing into “icing balls” and eat those last.

They do that, because to them, the icing is the best. I like the cookie part better, though.

Well, hopefully I’ll be posting more this week! Until then, enjoy your cookies.

One Comment to “That’s how the cookie crumbles…”

  1. Icing is the best. But, I am a two styled eater. If milk is present, I dip half the cookie in and let it get soggy (loveitsoggy). If I do not have milk I split them in half, eat the non icing side, then I finish the icing side. I love my ways.

Leave a Reply

