Home

I am home for the summer. As much as I’m going to miss campus, it’s nice to live in house again. It’s nice to be around family.

I have a kitchen again! & my own room, which is so much bigger than my dorm room.

(This was this winter, but it’s still homesweethome. Now it’s green everywhere! Yay Summer!)

And now it is officially summer. I’m so excited to see what this summer has in store, as it may be the last one that we’re all home. I can’t wait for bon fires, concerts, the lake, late nights, and driving with the windows down and the music up.

This song has been stuck in my head and reminds me of those summers where all we listened to was Mayday, All Time Low, and Every Avenue.

One Comment to “Home”

  1. Love that song, and this blog. This brings me back to our first warped. And I cannot wait for this summer…since it might be the last one with all of us together.

Leave a Reply

