TOMS One Day Without Shoes

Today is TOMS One Day Without Shoes. I’m participating. So are many of my friends. On Bloomington’s beautiful campus they held walks. I also saw others without shoes on campus. My high school, where my sister participated today, raised over 500 pairs of shoes. (They rock!)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I changed outfits, don’t mind it.

The point is.. we’re all participating. We’re trying to raise awareness for TOMS and the One for One cause. I just hope that after today is over, everyone will continue to support and raise awareness for this cause. I know I will!

I hope you all enjoyed your barefoot day!

Leave a Reply

