Follow Directions

After my organic chem test, I realized I’m not so good at following directions during exams. It made me wonder if I tend to look over the “directions” in other aspects of my life. Just something I’m contemplating. Maybe the answers I’m looking for are right in front of me..

..while thinking about all this, I’ve discovered that classical or classical-type music helps me concentrate.

Here’s something I’ve been listening to on repeat.

It is mysterious, yet intriguing. I find it calming and beautiful.

I hope you are all doing better at following directions and finding clarity in your life than me.

 

Leave a Reply

